Crazy Dog Stuff


Too Much Excitement
March 21, 2009, 5:51 am
Filed under: Kisses

When I come home, one of our dogs (Kaiah)  get’s so excited it seems she has a mini-siezure.  It’s strange…but it’s almost as if she move SO MUCH that she get’s paralized.  It’s so funny and never get’s old.

The other older dog (only by about a year or so) always runs and get’s a toy and sits down.  Such opposites.  Yet both are very gratifying when I get home.  And thanks to the recent study on the chemical released in the brain when you are near your dog, I guess we understand why now.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Funny describing their excitement as mini-seizures 🙂 My dog always starts barking when I get home from work. I never knew that was how she was greeting me though. Very nice thought to have..

Comment by anti barking devices




Leave a Reply

